testimonials-banner-2

GUEST TESTIMONIALS

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.

Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT REVIEWS

Ratings And Reviews on Tripadvisor and Google Reviews

Like any real estate value, the location of this property is second-to-none. Restaurants, services, activities, as well as harbour viewing (boats, yachts, float planes, ferries, water taxis) are all happening pretty much all the time. Management & staff are very accommodating during your stay.
read more
Bruce B Avatar
Bruce B.
06 Jul 2024
Gorgeous view; spaciousness of the executive suite was beautiful; great staff; unbelievable stay!! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Julie Avatar
Julie
03 Jul 2024
Very nice hotel! The staff was very accommodating and upgraded me into the VIP suite for free. And that room was amazing! Massive apartment style suite with full kitchen literally right over the bay and water. The view was extraordinary. The room itself was very cozy and comfortable with a massive bed. Very wiry inside. Only downside is since the room overlooks the bay it was rather noisy with people partying. But I wear Apple AirPods when I sleep so it was ok. Overall I was very pleased with this room!! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Cory Avatar
Cory
30 Jun 2024
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I would stay here again, the family loved it. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Humberto Avatar
Humberto
30 Jun 2024
This hotel is situated in downtown Victoria with wonderful ocean view two-bedroom, two- bathroom suites that include a generous living room and well-equipped kitchen. …
read more
Mary S Avatar
Mary S.
29 Jun 2024
Superb views. David at the front desk was accommodating and offered an available upgrade for a modest amount upon check-in. The Executive Suite was huge and offered the finest views of the harbor. …
read more
Marianne G Avatar
Marianne G.
29 Jun 2024
The hotel is just at the outskirt of older sections can see homeless on the view. It can be a little a noisy | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
William, Kent Avatar
William, K.
29 Jun 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Paige Avatar
Paige
29 Jun 2024
I paid extra for an upgrade to a suite. The suite was spacious and really good! The kitchen was well stocked with what you would need to cook something. Living room that is separate from the bedroom was so comfortable as well that we spent most of the time in the living room anyway! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Weihan Avatar
Weihan
29 Jun 2024
5 star ratingUpgrade if you can! Superb views. David at the front desk was accommodating and offered an available upgrade for a modest amount upon check-in. The Executive Suite was huge and offered the finest views of the harbor. The rooms were clean, lovely, and comfortable, and the ES had a fantastic kitchen and laundry facilities. The balcony was a lovely place to sit, but the large interior with 180-degree views of the region offered the best views, including otters and seals. Highly recommended.
read more
MooG1 Avatar
MooG1
28 Jun 2024
Nice
read more
Peter Avatar
Peter
28 Jun 2024
My husband and I loved the room we had. It was basically a full apartment facing the inner harbor. It was clean, the kitchen was well stocked, and the staff was great!! We will definitely stay there again! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Theresa Avatar
Theresa
28 Jun 2024
5 star ratingAmazing Suites with Harbour View This hotel is situated in downtown Victoria with wonderful ocean view two-bedroom, two- bathroom suites that include a generous living room and well-equipped kitchen.
The ample balcony overlooks the harbour allowing great views of the float planes taking off and landing. However, the suite is well sound-proofed and the planes are not bothersome if inside.
The hotel does not have a restaurant, but there is an Indian restaurant adjacent and it is a short work to a myriad of other eating places. There are trail walks from the door and a variety of tour and entertainment options nearby.
This is a luxury hotel but highly recommended.
read more
Mary S Avatar
Mary S.
26 Jun 2024
Exceptional πŸ˜€ - Excellent location and super clean 😞 - No facilities whatsoever
read more
Robin Avatar
Robin
23 Jun 2024
My daughter and I stayed at Victoria Regent suite for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. …
read more
I S Avatar
I S.
22 Jun 2024
Our room was upgraded to a beautiful large suite with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room, living room & TV area. We had a large balcony overlooking the harbor including the Empress Hotel & the Parliament Building. …
read more
PHYLLIS W Avatar
PHYLLIS W.
22 Jun 2024
Could not fault this accommodation in any way We were totally satisfied by our suite - huge area, lovely views, full kitchen and everything that was needed. Location was superb, close to a huge number of restaurants, retail, whale watching boats, etc. Parking was easy and convenient under the building. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
LOUISE Avatar
LOUISE
22 Jun 2024
a little pricey, but excellent hotel πŸ˜€ - Excellent location. Extra nice room. very quiet. very clean. 😞 - None
read more
Gregory Avatar
Gregory
22 Jun 2024
Love it | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Carmen Avatar
Carmen
21 Jun 2024
Staff was very helpful, location was outstanding. πŸ˜€ - Location was excellent!!! 😞 - Nothing.
read more
Julio Avatar
Julio
20 Jun 2024
Amazing waterfront views, place was SUPER clean! Carpet even smelled new! Overall experience was one of the best! Recommend this hotel! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Emily Avatar
Emily
20 Jun 2024
It was great. Would recommend to friends and family. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Travis, Kelso Avatar
Travis, K.
20 Jun 2024
Beautiful room location is in the center of walking distance to anywhere you want to go. The parking is strange when you first arrive it’s under the building. Some homeless next to the building but no issues. Staff very friendly
read more
John Avatar
John
20 Jun 2024
- | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Dave Avatar
Dave
20 Jun 2024
Everything was wonderful the only thing I would change is getting to the front door. There is a ramp for wheelchairs and walkers but it’s not a strait shot you have go from one side of the walk way to the other. Not very comfortable. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Linda Avatar
Linda
20 Jun 2024
Older property but has everything I needed, clean and spacious and convenient. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Yi Sim Avatar
Yi S.
20 Jun 2024
Spacious, convenient, beautiful harbour views | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
sandra Avatar
sandra
20 Jun 2024
Such a pleasant stay at this hotel πŸ˜€ - The room is very nice and modern. The view is exceptional! 😞 - Nothing
read more
Victor Avatar
Victor
19 Jun 2024
5 star ratingGreat Stay at the Victoria Regent Waterfront Hotel & Suites Our room was upgraded to a beautiful large suite with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room, living room & TV area. We had a large balcony overlooking the harbor including the Empress Hotel & the Parliament Building. It was updated & very clean. All of the staff were friendly & helpful. One of the nicest places I have ever stayed.
read more
Snootifox Avatar
Snootifox
19 Jun 2024
Stayed in the Pent House. What a beautiful large apartment with a Harbor view. It was clean, updated & luxurious. Great for our mixed group. We could not have asked for more. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Phyllis, West Linn Avatar
Phyllis, W.
19 Jun 2024